Noku Beach House - hearty breakfast with seaview

Reviews

150 Total Reviews
  • What a treat. Thank you for everything you guys did. Our stay was so special for us. The decoration, the food, the drink, and the accommodation everything was amazing. Thank you.

    Lexi S, United States

    January 26th, 2024 - January 29th, 2024

  • Thank you for a fabulous time at Noku. Everyone was amazing, so polite, and helpful. Attractive and patient with our crazy kids. We love Bali and can't wait to come back.

    Jake E, Australia

    January 15th, 2024 - January 23rd, 2024

  • Comfortable and clean villa, all good.

    Denny L, Indonesia

    January 11th, 2024 - January 15th, 2024

  • Fabulous stay at Noku, Thank you

    Arkady B, Russia

    December 23rd, 2023 - January 9th, 2024

  • You have ruined Bali for us, the best way possible. Thank you for making this an incredibly memorable trip. The staff were very attentive, careful, and helpful. We will come back again.

    Omar A, Australia

    November 16th, 2023 - November 21st, 2023

  • Service excellent and the villa is clean.

    Reonald W, Indonesia

    October 1st, 2023 - October 2nd, 2023

  • Excellent service, best among all the Bali villa. Food is great and rooms are comfortable. Great staff, very pleasant and prompt

    Anderson T, Indonesia

    September 7th, 2023 - September 10th, 2023

  • The staff were amazing, attentive and friendly. They looked after every aspect of what we needed. The place it self is fabulous. Have no area for improvement as you made our special day more special. Audrey & John All our guests loved every aspect of the villa. Thank you for making our special day so special.

    Audrey O, Singapore

    September 1st, 2023 - September 4th, 2023

  • Dear Villa Noku Thank you very much for taking care of our family during our stay in Bali, it was so nice to be able to relax and receive such great care and service. The staff are all very nice and superb. Good bye for now The Saverine

    Elaine S, Singapore

    August 17th, 2023 - August 21st, 2023

  • To the Noku family, Thanks to all of you we had been able to do our dream wedding in this wonderful place. When we first checked the villa back in 2022, we knew this was the place to do it, but what wowed us the most was not the amazing interiors and beachfront view, it was the impeccable service you guys had given us. Yen and I often frequent 5 star hotel because of nature of our work, but their service doesn't even come close to yours. You all have tally create the bar for us. Next time we'll ask our companies to book our stay at Noku instead :) Looking foward to coming back soon! Love Josh & Yen

    Joshua C, Singapore

    August 11th, 2023 - August 14th, 2023

  • Thank you for another wonderful stay in July 2023. As expected and as usual, everything was wonderful. The food, the service, and the quality of the grounds were first-class. We love your work, we are grateful for your attention to all the details and we will be back. A sincere thanks to all the team for another wonderful stay.

    Lynn R, Australia

    July 15th, 2023 - July 27th, 2023

  • Expressing my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional hospitality and memorable experience my friends and I had during our stay at Noku Beach House from July 7th to July 13th. From the moment we arrived at your stunning property, we were captivated by the beauty of the surroundings and the warm welcome extended by your staff. The exquisite design and attention to detail in every corner of Noku Beach House created an ambiance of luxury and tranquillity that instantly put me at ease. I am especially grateful for the exceptional service provided by your dedicated team. The staff members were always attentive, friendly, and willing to go…

    Tony E, United States

    July 7th, 2023 - July 13th, 2023

  • To Our Noku Family & Team. Thank you very much for making our stay so memorable, the villa is stunning and we definitely don't want to leave. you guys have made a truly unforgettable experience all our family which will remember, we would like to come back again. Thank you so much for taking such a good core all of us. The staff here are next level. Thank you chef Alana lets come home with me . Lots of love from Star family.

    Tim S, Australia

    June 29th, 2023 - July 3rd, 2023

  • Our stay has been the most spectacular experience.We were blown away by the kindness and generosity of the staff. Thank you for the top class fun and giving us a holiday to remember for life time.

    Stephanie And R, Australia

    June 2nd, 2023 - June 5th, 2023

  • My husband and I stayed with 7 guests for our 40th birthday celebration. We had seen this place on the Netflix show and we booked two years ago. Even the show didn't completely explain just how beautiful the house is. The staff are amazingly anticipating needs before we even asked. The chef Allana is incredible, our dinner was fantastic and varied. I can’t speak highly enough of Rebecca and her team. Thank you for a most memorable holiday, this was the best place I have ever stayed. Marie & Jesse O’Neil.

    Jesse O, Australia

    May 22nd, 2023 - May 27th, 2023

  • WOW!!!! What a stay from the moment you open the amazing front door everything is perfect the view, the pool, the food and above all the staff. I think we all agree there is nothing we would change a highly without question, the foot massages by the pool. Like the garden sign says LOVE NOKU, first time in Bali and will be back. Big thank you to Rebecca and the staff. Awesome holiday, location, service, and the food were amazing!! would highly recommended. We will be back. Thank you for a such relaxed, special stay. The staff are fantastic we will miss you.

    Narelle H, Australia

    May 18th, 2023 - May 22nd, 2023

  • Our recent stay at Noku was an absolute dream. The villa is in a perfect location and offers breath taking views which are truly unforgettable experiences. The staff members are extremely hospitable and pay great attention to detail, making sure every need was met. They were above and beyond to accommodate all our requests. Which made us feel incredible. The villa was beautifully decorated and had all the amenities needed for a comfortable and luxury stay. Our experience was the food, and every dish was exceptional. Overall, will highly be recommended to anyone looking for a memorable and luxury vacation experience. Thank you to Rebecca and her lovely team for making our stay so incredible.

    Domenic P, Australia

    May 10th, 2023 - May 13th, 2023

  • Dear Noku Beach House Staff and Management. Our experience and time here was truly and amazing. We love everyone's hospitality and all the smile of the team. Everyone was so kind and humble. We definitely highly recommended this place.and hopefully we will be back in the future. Mehmet Sogan

    Mehmet S, United Kingdom

    May 4th, 2023 - May 7th, 2023

  • Dear Noku Team, Our experience was truly remarkable, the home, amenities and location was one of a kind, Above all else what made this time an unforgettable experience was the team. Bek, Rani, Agus, Dewa, Yasa, names and smiling faces i will remember forever. There isn't enough space in this book to talk about how amazing they are and started to feel like our family. We will speak about this for years to come and cant wait to come back and see everyone again. "Chef Alana, Chef Alana, Chef Alana" Saying her name 3x in the hope she pops up everywhere we go. Shes a Genius a Professional, a Culinary GOD, and so so friendly Team, JUST WOW, JUST WOW MCruz &PT

    Sam M, Australia

    April 20th, 2023 - April 25th, 2023

  • To the amazing Noku Family, It is hard to put into word, The phenomenal experience we have had during our stay. Thank you for the magic during our wedding day, After the long 3 years wait our day was perfection. The love you have shown our children and our families was beyond anything we loved have expected Thank You for everything The New icy Married well Family

    Alyce C, Australia

    April 17th, 2023 - April 20th, 2023

  • Dear Bec and the amazing team, Wow. What an incredible stay, impeccable staff, luxury accommodation, delicious food, the most perfect wedding location, cannot express how amazed we all here with everything 7+ star 100/100 Thank You Hannah Norton, Thom and Adam

    Hannah N, Australia

    April 13th, 2023 - April 16th, 2023

  • Dear Yasa, Bec and The amazing team Thank you for the most wonderful stay, This beautiful villa is complimented by the service from the wonderful team. Absolutely amazing! Thank you Stuart & The Patto Heff & Roche Family

    Stuart P, Australia

    April 2nd, 2023 - April 10th, 2023

  • Dear Yasa and your amazing team, Thank you so much for an amazing stay,you made us feel so special. We would love to return and stay again. All our love, Helen & Angus

    Helen And A, Australia

    March 30th, 2023 - April 2nd, 2023

  • Best vibes,best pool, best crew, best food, best foot ball team and best coconut water. Thank you Noku Team. If i would have to point i would be having stay in Noku and partying here.Thank you Noku team for creating this memory. Thank you for the great hospitality. Thank you Noku team. Special shout out for Rebecca, Agus & Yasa you guys have been fantastic. Patrick & Luke Team.

    Patrick G, Malaysia

    March 13th, 2023 - March 16th, 2023

  • Its has been amazing 5 days in Noku, we love everything about it the villa, the vibes the staff are extremely friendly and the management so helpful and made feel at home.We will definitely come back again and maybe for more days next time. I am sure the kids would like to repeat our experience again & again. I am speechless........ Thank you for making our vacation dream able. Sarah & Saif

    Saif F, Saudi Arabia

    March 7th, 2023 - March 12th, 2023

  • To Noku Team You have all been so kind and helpful. The constant smiles made us all very happy every day of our stay. We felt like a part of the Noku family from the minute we walked into the villa. Thank you for loving our baby Billy. We will all treasure this memory forever.

    Diana G, Indonesia

    March 1st, 2023 - March 7th, 2023

  • Thank you for taking such care of us through our stay. Appreciate everyone's smiles and fast response to take care all of our needs. Thank you

    Ula S, United Arab Emirates

    February 3rd, 2023 - February 7th, 2023

  • Wonderful staff and a beautiful villa. Thank you for everything.

    Shanah E, Canada

    January 8th, 2023 - January 14th, 2023

  • We really loved and enjoyed our stay in this wonderful, loving and joy-filled house. you all made us feel at home and we could really relax and had the best time. We love every one of the staff members and wish you all the very best.

    Stefan L, Germany

    December 19th, 2022 - January 7th, 2023

  • Thank you so much for this wonderful stay, the property is out of this world and the staff, the kindest most professional we've experienced. We can't wait to be back

    The Asia C, Germany

    October 26th, 2022 - October 28th, 2022

  • If I hadn't stayed here I wouldn't be so in love with Bali, Amazing food, friendly people and perfect weather. I'm sure i want to come back as soon as possible. Thank you for everything

    Raphael S, United Kingdom

    October 9th, 2022 - October 12th, 2022

  • Thank you for the most amazing stay, our wedding was incredible and your staff and service was 10/10

    Helen and L, Australia

    September 29th, 2022 - October 2nd, 2022

  • Thank you so much for the most incredible stay, the service here is amazing and everyone had the best time. We've made some amazing memories here and we cant wait to find an excuse to stay here again. We love Noku!

    Elise C, Australia

    September 15th, 2022 - September 20th, 2022

  • We love you thank you for your hospitality and beautiful experience. We all had a wonderful holiday and this house is absolutely stunning, cannot wait to come back and see you all. Thank you so much stay safe and happy.

    Kylie J, Australia

    September 4th, 2022 - September 14th, 2022

  • Thank you so much for making our stay the best experience, anyone can ever ask of all of you helped make the wedding the perfect dream i've always dreamt of, We had so much fun and cannot wait to come back. We can't thank all of you enough

    Tina And A, United States

    August 26th, 2022 - August 29th, 2022

  • Team Noku, what can I say our stay with your else has been absolutely amazing, every single detail in Noku House has been thought of, the service, the settings and not to forget the amazing staff. We will forever cherish the beautiful memories we have made at Noku House. I am sure we will be back you are the best

    Morgan W, United Kingdom

    August 3rd, 2022 - August 12th, 2022

  • Greeting house Noku, As we share this massage while taking in the sounds of crashing waves, the chirps of cheerful geckos, scents of offing incense, the peace and serenity of the fountains to say our stay here was nothing short of magical. This magic was carefully crafted not only from the natural landscapes of house noku but also from the beautiful staff, who weal above and beyond to create these memories we will forever cherish. We thank you for the quite blessing as this experience will be forever in our hearts. With Love

    Shaun H, United States

    July 27th, 2022 - August 3rd, 2022

  • Thank you for the most wonderful time at Noku Beach House the food, the service, the smile, the view, the villa everything was beyond. Thank you we will see you soon.

    Lynn R, Australia

    July 12th, 2022 - July 17th, 2022

  • Team Noku. We are so so so happy to meet you and spend time in this amazing place, you are were fantastic with us and we feel like home kisses and hugs. Thank you

    Jessica S, Singapore

    July 2nd, 2022 - July 12th, 2022

  • Dear team of Noku. Noku team works are really good, our appreciation even at night their services still very good. Excellent experienced stay at Noku Beach House, hope we can come back soon. Thank you The Him's Family

    David D, Indonesia

    June 26th, 2022 - June 30th, 2022

  • Thank you to the whole Noku team for helping us have the most memorable trip, thank you for the most amazing food and service. Hopefully we will all be back thank you

    Sudini Pranay R, India

    June 16th, 2022 - June 19th, 2022

  • Noku will always be my second home, I love all the memories I have made here and will continue to make more. Thank you so so much for an amazing experience always.

    Mrs Melanie H, Australia

    June 7th, 2022 - June 16th, 2022

  • Dear Noku Staff, We have stayed in many villas in Bali so far it's the best. The right location, friendly and professional staff, the room is so clean and fresh, everyday food is great simply the best. Our friends have much compliment about NoKu villa and they are the world travelers. Thank you and all the best.

    David B, United Kingdom

    April 14th, 2022 - April 23rd, 2022

  • Same as 2020, great place great service.

    ROB K, Indonesia

    April 4th, 2022 - April 11th, 2022

  • We had such a pleasant stay, everything was beautiful and perfect, service was exceptional. Thank you for making our stay perfect.

    Audrey A, Indonesia

    March 13th, 2022 - March 16th, 2022

  • Thank you for your excellent hospitality.

    Whitson W, Indonesia

    February 25th, 2022 - February 28th, 2022

  • We had the best family time in this villa, the service is excellent and the villa is in very good condition for family gatherings. All children are having fun with the villa facilities and the food, thank you for great service.

    Angel L, Indonesia

    February 3rd, 2022 - February 6th, 2022

  • We are truly happy to be here. Best service and 5-star class hospitality. We hope that we can stay here again soon. Thanks NoKu Team, you guys are amazing

    Dimas W, Indonesia

    January 19th, 2022 - January 22nd, 2022

  • Thank you very much for the wonderful hospitality. We truly had the best time staying here, the space, the food, the ambiance, and of course the people were all perfect, very grateful to have found a place to accommodate all of our requests.

    Dewi A, Indonesia

    December 28th, 2021 - January 2nd, 2022

  • We had the most amazing year-end holiday here at Noku, such a perfect place for our big family and the hospitality is unparalleled.

    RUBISMO TJAKRA S, Indonesia

    December 18th, 2021 - December 28th, 2021

  • Thank you for another memorable stay, this is our 2nd time and surely there’ll be a 3rd time soon. We find home here at Noku.

    Eddy Susanto Y, Indonesia

    December 13th, 2021 - December 17th, 2021

  • We had great time staying here, service was excellent and staff were friendly.

    Reynaldo T, Indonesia

    December 7th, 2021 - December 13th, 2021

  • Thank you for the amazing service, friendly team, delicious food and a comfortable and happy atmosphere. Hoping Noku Beach House will always be successful.

    Jaya K, Indonesia

    November 30th, 2021 - December 5th, 2021

  • Thank you for the warm welcome, amazing hospitality and top notch service for our family. Staying here is definitely one of the best experiences we’ve ever had.

    Deny, Indonesia

    November 12th, 2021 - November 15th, 2021

  • Dear Noku Team, this holiday girl’s trip did not disappoint. We often travel together to recharge and bond & we can all agree that our stay in Noku Beach House is the most memorable, so far…until our next stay here!

    Amelia S, Indonesia

    November 5th, 2021 - November 8th, 2021

  • Hello Noku, thank you for your great service, you guys are amazing we all are happy. We will come back soon!

    Novac S, Indonesia

    November 4th, 2021 - November 5th, 2021

  • You guys are amazing, thank you for the hospitality, we will definitely come back

    Jessica M A, Indonesia

    October 29th, 2021 - November 1st, 2021

  • So glad to finally be able to stay here again for the 2nd time, but so sad to leave and be back to reality hope to see you again soon - to the beach, and to all the smiley staff.

    Amelia S, Indonesia

    October 17th, 2021 - October 25th, 2021

  • We had the time of our lives here at Noku, super friendly staff, impeccable service. The little things you leave on our beds every night, not to mention very pretty breakfasts every morning. Totally in love with everything here will definitely come back again to this place we now call home

    Evelin E, Indonesia

    October 11th, 2021 - October 15th, 2021

  • You guys are amazing; you guys have really excellent service - not many villas or even hotels do great service like you guys do. Hopefully we can come back very soon, we really appreciate keep it up guys!

    Reynaldo T, Indonesia

    October 8th, 2021 - October 10th, 2021

  • We absolutely enjoyed every moment we stayed here, we are really satisfied - the older enjoyed the good view and the sound of the calm sea while the kids loved the yard and the pool. The service was really satisfying, the room got cleaned twice, the food was really good, all the staff were humble. It all was a really great moment that we will always remember

    Chelsea V, Indonesia

    September 30th, 2021 - October 4th, 2021

  • It’s been a great experience staying here for the past three days, we do really wish we could stay here longer. The room and all areas very clean and neat. The best thing that happened to us during our stay here is the service and friendliness of all the staff. The service is one the best - beats other villas and five star hotels.

    Shifa M, Indonesia

    September 28th, 2021 - September 30th, 2021

  • Noku team welcomed us like a warm hug - full of smiles, best location, wonderful villa, very clean, cozy and the pool lovely. Pleasant stay really nothing to complain about.

    Tommy H, Indonesia

    September 24th, 2021 - September 26th, 2021

  • Thank you for amazing hospitality, very helpful staff!

    Pak O, Indonesia

    September 16th, 2021 - September 18th, 2021

  • Thank you so much for everything - amazing hospitality, fantastic staff, breath taking view and all in all we had such a memorable 3night stay. Special thanks to Yasa, Agus for being really helpful & drove us to see lands around Bali. We will surely highly recommend for anyone who wants to stay here. Last but not least, thank you so much to Patrick for arranging all this.

    Prilly L, Indonesia

    September 9th, 2021 - September 12th, 2021

  • A week at Noku is a week well spent, sometimes a simple statement is enough to justify a good experience, the facilities, the staff have been nothing but great. Looking forward to future stays at Noku again.

    Hendry H, Indonesia

    July 16th, 2021 - July 23rd, 2021

  • Thank you, we’ll come back soon again!

    Mr. T, Indonesia

    July 6th, 2021 - July 9th, 2021

  • Thank you for the best four nights in Bali. We'll come back soon.

    Maera M, Indonesia

    June 25th, 2021 - June 29th, 2021

  • Thank you, Noku Beach House team for your wonderful hospitality. We really enjoyed the time we spent here. It was a very memorable and pleasant experience. The kids are happy, as are we. Hopefully we will meet you again in the future. Keep up the excellent service. Stay safe and healthy.

    Paulus S, Indonesia

    June 19th, 2021 - June 22nd, 2021

  • To the team of Noku, Rebecca, Chef Alanna and all. Thank you for a memorable stay and for making my Mum's birthday one to remember. We loved every moment. You are a great team. Patrick, you have a gem here in Bali, hope to be back soon.

    Ronald L, Indonesia

    May 29th, 2021 - June 5th, 2021

  • Thank you for taking care of us during our 8-day' stay here. You're all so awesome, especially you Rebecca with your eye for detail. We will definitely come back here.

    Amelia S, Indonesia

    May 18th, 2021 - May 26th, 2021

  • Thank you, Noku. We enjoyed our stay here very much. The place is beautiful - big, clean, and has many facilities. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We definitely look forward to staying here again.

    Eddy J, Indonesia

    May 4th, 2021 - May 8th, 2021

  • To Noku Team, Thank you for the amazing service by the team at Noku. We had an amazing stay and seven nights felt much too short. Everything we asked for was provided for really promptly. The villa was clean and well maintained, an important factor during this pandemic. Health protocols were followed meticulously as we requested. Thank you for your understanding. Amazing villa, pool, and the beach. Can't wait to be back.

    Eliza Angeline S, Indonesia

    April 6th, 2021 - April 13th, 2021

  • To the Noku Team, It has been a delightful stay and everyone's very happy, Amazing villa with amazing hospitality I'd recommend Noku to everyone and I totally give it a 10/10. The food was so yummy and staff so friendly. Thank you, this was a memorable stay and we look forward to coming back again.

    Farah N, Indonesia

    March 29th, 2021 - April 2nd, 2021

  • We had a lovely time here. Thank you for the service. We enjoyed the villa, view and everything else. See you soon.

    Titi Radjo P, Indonesia

    March 8th, 2021 - March 15th, 2021

  • It was the best vacation with my best friends. The crew was very helpful, the food great, the room very comfortable, the view incredibly beautiful. These are unforgettable memories for us, we love Noku very much and definitely will come back soon.

    Tommy H, Indonesia

    February 7th, 2021 - February 8th, 2021

  • Best vacation ever. Thank you, Noku team for making our Bali trip so amazing. Thank you for helping us with everything - massages, yoga, surfing and lots of other things. Wish you all the best.

    Lera and Artem C, Russia

    January 10th, 2021 - January 22nd, 2021

  • Actually it's the best villa in Bali, even better than the 5* star hotels. Amazing stay here, nice staff, food, service, everything! So sad to leave Noku. Thank you very much, we love Noku.

    Lera and Artem C, Russia

    January 3rd, 2021 - January 10th, 2021

  • To all Noku Beach Villa staff members - Happy New Year 2021 Thank you for making our stay yet another memorable one, We really appreciate all the kindness extended to us, and of course the great breakfast, lunch, dinner and anything in between lead by your great chef Alanna. It was our first time watching a movie outdoor, well arranged by Pak Yasa & team and suggested by Rebecca. It was truly a memorable New Years.

    Noni P, Indonesia

    December 26th, 2020 - January 2nd, 2021

  • Dear Noku Team. Thank you so much for the amazing service. All of you have provided us with many amazing memories. I hope we can stay here again someday. Once again, thank you very much and we enjoyed our stay very much.

    Bapak E, Indonesia

    December 21st, 2020 - December 23rd, 2020

  • Thank you so much for everything. You all have been amazing hosts to me and my family. We enjoyed our stay here. Keep up the great service and hospitality standards, and hopefully we will come back soon.

    Peter M, Indonesia

    December 18th, 2020 - December 21st, 2020

  • Dear Noku, We had a lovely time. The 12 days passed by in the blink of an eye. Lovely property. The staff is wonderful, food is amazing and we will be back soon.

    Stewart H, Australia

    November 28th, 2020 - December 13th, 2020

  • Dear Noku Team, You have been amazing hosts to me and my family in this whole chaos of the pandemic and 2020. Noku feels like a second home now, such an amazing beach house, the view, the friendly and welcoming staff, the food, the pool, and everything else felt like heaven on earth. I have so much love for you guys and this wonderful place, words can't begin to describe my gratitude. Will be back soon. Endless love, Cinta Kardinal & Family.

    ROB K, Indonesia

    November 9th, 2020 - November 23rd, 2020

  • This place is amazing. Three nights of bliss - the food, the room, the spa, and everything about this place is awesome. Will be back for sure.

    Nikita W, Indonesia

    October 30th, 2020 - November 2nd, 2020

  • Thank you for making this holiday so much fun and for being so nice. I really hope we can stay here again and have even more fun.

    Noni P, Indonesia

    October 28th, 2020 - October 30th, 2020

  • Thank you for looking after us during our stay. We had a very nice time here. Thank you for helping me go on runs and play football. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon.

    Noni P, Indonesia

    October 24th, 2020 - October 28th, 2020

  • This is my second experience staying here. Everything is still amazing.

    Marissa W, Indonesia

    October 15th, 2020 - October 18th, 2020

  • We had a lovely time here. Thank you for the service. We enjoyed the villa, the view and everything else. We'll come back for sure. See u soon.

    P R, Indonesia

    September 4th, 2020 - September 6th, 2020

  • To Noku team, thank you for everything. We were so happy for the last 10 days it’s been a blast to stay again in this villa. Great service, great food, great view of the beach and ocean, especially great staff. Hopefully we can come back and stay here again soon, stay safe and stay healthy Bali.

    Ad H, United States

    August 14th, 2020 - August 23rd, 2020

  • What a fairy tale it has been to celebrate the happiest days of our lives here, we truly have felt like we have been in heaven. Everything is so thoughtfully placed and the staff have been nothing short of excellent, we hope to come back to celebrate an anniversary.

    Ashley & Terri, Australia

    March 15th, 2020 - March 18th, 2020

  • We were impressed beyond expectations, the villa is so beautiful and clean. The butlers service are really TIP-TOP and we're very very happy with the service especially Yasa, thank you for going the extra mile to cater to each and everyone of our demands and needs everyday. We would definitely recommend Noku to all our friends in Malaysia. The food was excellent and there's nothing but only the best here. Excellent.

    Tengku S, Singapore

    February 14th, 2020 - February 16th, 2020

  • We loved being spoiled by the Noku staff, we were able to celebrate new years with a BANG. Alanna and Rebecca kudos to you, Noku has such a spectacular vista of Seminyak beach, the garden and pool inspire tranquility. Thank you very much for a beautiful experience.

    Amy V, Australia

    December 28th, 2019 - January 4th, 2020

  • Thank you for an unforgettable 10 Days at your stunning villa. My first trip to Bali exceeded all my expectations. Your beautiful warm, friendly nature and that of your charming staff made our stay an incredibly memorable one. Thank you for making us feel at home, for the magical sunsets, the sumptuous dining experiences, the amazing cocktails, and the most magical and memorable Christmas day we will ever experience. We enjoyed every moment. This trip will live in our memories forever, your staff made our stay perfect!

    Jason B, Canada

    December 19th, 2019 - December 27th, 2019

  • We are so sad to leave this amazing place and beautiful staff, all of us are leaving happier and heavier. Special thanks to Alana and Rebecca for their special care and sensational food.

    Jake E, Australia

    December 11th, 2019 - December 18th, 2019

  • Thank you so much for making our weekend a special and memorable one for everyone who stayed and came to visit. The kids had a blast and we all wished this would be our home. All the staff were great - sorry I kept on mistaking Agus and Adhie, they were both very handsome and with nice smiles that I couldn't tell. The food were amazing, everything from western to Indonesian and everything in between and were more than we imagined. We hope to come back soon.

    Nitin & Sakura, India

    December 6th, 2019 - December 9th, 2019

  • We enjoyed our stay so much, food was superb, service was excellent, the villa is always clean and spotless. Bravo!

    Adinda B, Indonesia

    November 28th, 2019 - December 1st, 2019

  • The property is maintained well and very clean. It’s at a very good standard. Rebecca and staff are very good – very competent and efficient. We would like to come back.

    Dr M, India

    November 21st, 2019 - November 26th, 2019

  • Noku Beach House is a beautiful house but even the most beautiful house is nothing without the best staff. You made our holidays an unforgettable experience, even for us regular Bali and world travelers. So thank you so much also a special word for our surfing cook, never did we have the chance to taste so may delicious dishes and so much variety - Alana stay inspired. Finally Rebecca thanks for being there for us and when advise was needed. Great job.

    Oga V, United States

    November 7th, 2019 - November 18th, 2019

  • We absolutely loved very much staying with you, its truly felt like a home away from home in every little detail. Thank you for taking care of our large group of 3 Swedish families, the adult could enjoy endless amazing meals and the kids were so happy and comfortable with all the staff members. All our plans to venture out got cancelled as we stayed put at the villa and only left to walk down the beach for our surfing sessions. We hope to come back soon, you are the best. Lots of love.

    Gustav G, Sweden

    October 31st, 2019 - November 5th, 2019

  • We had an awesome stay at Noku, its was for our dear friend's birthday. The view was phenomenal and the ambiance was fantastic, the preparation for the birthday party was done according to our expectation. The staff here all very professional, helpful and friendly, we give 10 stars for their service. Noku is the place to be if you want to spend quality time with friends and family at a place that feels almost as nice as home. Thank you for everything, we hope to come back again!

    PG, Malaysia

    October 28th, 2019 - October 30th, 2019

  • We are very happy to come and stay at Noku House for a few days. This is a great house to just chill. The staff is there for you for anything you want, I must say it is a place to come back to.

    The Patels, United States

    October 22nd, 2019 - October 25th, 2019

  • We are so happy we choose Noku as our wedding venue, we had the most amazing three days here. We were treated like royalty and nothing was too much trouble, staff and service were incredible. It has been like a dream that I don't want to wake up from, we are so sad to be leaving.

    Chelsea R, Australia

    September 26th, 2019 - September 29th, 2019

  • I could not have asked for a better way to bring in my 40th. The staff were amazing and extremely understanding of our groups "lose ways". Chef - the food was amazing all week, you certainly made an impression hence why we didn't leave the villa. Bec - I cannot thank you enough. You were amazing and made everything so simple and Virginia an i were so at ease. You know we will be back.

    Jordan M, Australia

    September 18th, 2019 - September 25th, 2019

  • Everything is perfect and all I can say is WOW - we had a warm and friendly welcome. You have made sure that our stay was most comfortable. Needless to say that your villa is most beautiful and your team were awesome and helpful. Hope to come back again to enjoy Noku.

    Kartika P, Philippines

    September 16th, 2019 - September 18th, 2019

  • What can I say, you by far exceeded all expectations of mine and our guests - making my 40th birthday celebration one that I will never forget. Attention to detail is next level and service is certainly part of the NoKu package. We will be back again no doubt but in the meat time, stay beautiful.

    Ross M, Australia

    September 12th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

  • We're so pleased to be able to have our wedding reception here and blown away by the beautiful venue and impeccable service from the team. Thank you for being a part of our special day - Noku will always hold a special spot in our hearts.

    Caroline and Zhao, Australia

    September 9th, 2019 - September 12th, 2019

  • Life is officially all down hill from here. We all had the most amazing time. Please pass our thanks to all of the people that made our wedding perfect - those working away in the background.

    Jessica B, Australia

    September 6th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

  • Thanks once again for the unforgettable experience. Hopefully we will see u guys soon.

    Arvind A, Brazil

    September 2nd, 2019 - September 6th, 2019

  • It was lovely to stay here - our family and friends had a amazing holiday. Your smile, consideration, manner, service and food are the best - impossible to compare with others. We had happiest holiday ever and we hope we can see you guys again in here.

    Alexander S, Australia

    August 30th, 2019 - September 2nd, 2019

  • WOW! what an incredible experience. NoKu and the whole team will forever hold a special spot in our hearts. Exceptional service, amazing food (best omelette I have ever eaten). Thank you for making our wedding day so special and the most epic recovery party.

    Kathryn S, Australia

    August 23rd, 2019 - August 26th, 2019

  • Thank you for wonderful hospitality.

    Peter M, Indonesia

    August 20th, 2019 - August 22nd, 2019

  • Words can't describe the past five days - exceptional service, food like we have never had before, super friendly staff, and a fantastic 50th party to top it off. Thank you so much.

    Darren M, Australia

    August 12th, 2019 - August 16th, 2019

  • Hands down you all rock. The hospitality has been amazing - nothing missed out to make sure each guest was happy and comfortable. It was like the team is a big family welcoming us into their home. Can't say enough about the villa - best vibes, best view, best space. We really enjoyed our meals and each dish was prepared with most care. Simply put, love is in the air at Noku Beach House. We would love to stay longer but promise you it wont be long before you meet this bunch again.

    Anita P, Hong Kong

    July 18th, 2019 - July 22nd, 2019

  • Another fantastic stay. We love you guys so much, everything was amazing and we can't wait to come back.

    Farah Q, Indonesia

    July 16th, 2019 - July 18th, 2019

  • Amazing! We had the best time of our lives. Your made our wedding so special, everything was flawless. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

    Love Ryan and Carissa, Australia

    July 11th, 2019 - July 16th, 2019

  • Thank you so much. We had a great time. The staff and the food were amazing, best trip ever! Can't wait to come back again.

    Stewart H, Australia

    July 2nd, 2019 - July 10th, 2019

  • From CBD and the Malay Zone, we would like to say a big thank you to the staff at NoKu Beach House.

    Citta P, Indonesia

    June 28th, 2019 - July 1st, 2019

  • Awesome and nice here, love this place.

    Kenneth A, Indonesia

    June 23rd, 2019 - June 26th, 2019

  • We have no words, the last few days have been absolutely amazing. So lucky to have our wedding here. Thank you again for a wonderful stay, we love Noku staff.

    Tyson And Nicole, Australia

    June 14th, 2019 - June 17th, 2019

  • Everything is perfect. Amazing Beach House, food, drink, music /DJ definitely will be back. We all love NoKu.

    Hung Pin L, Hong Kong

    June 7th, 2019 - June 11th, 2019

  • Thank you for the hospitality and excellent service.

    Dwijani L, Indonesia

    June 3rd, 2019 - June 6th, 2019

  • Team Pragma have spent an amazing 4 days here at Noku Beach House. We have loved the house, the garden's and the pool. Your team have impeccable customer service and have been so accommodating and delightful. Personally, the in house spa treatments have been beyond awesome, we look forward to our return next year. Thank you.

    Sandra and Nick, Australia

    May 31st, 2019 - June 3rd, 2019

  • Thank you for hosting us our wedding party! It was an awesome stay and we will definitely be back. Thanks for taking care of our family and guests.

    Gladys C, Singapore

    May 24th, 2019 - May 27th, 2019

  • Wonderful stay, wonderful team and excellent service. Keep it up, looking forward to coming back to Noku Beach House.

    Cheryl L, Singapore

    May 13th, 2019 - May 17th, 2019

  • Thank you for the wonderful hospitality during my stay in Noku Beach House. I will be back here soon.

    Cher N, Singapore

    April 30th, 2019 - May 5th, 2019

  • Noku Team - the very best. Wonderful and awesome place and crew.

    Kevin M, Malaysia

    April 19th, 2019 - April 21st, 2019

  • Thank you for giving us the wedding of our dreams. Your positive kind personality made our wedding weekend the magic it was. Thank you for the hospitality, the best food, music and experience of our life.

    Karen S, Australia

    April 13th, 2019 - April 16th, 2019

  • Well done for the good job. You gave us the best service during our stay and never complained. Assisting us from lighting shisha, driving us to the clubs, making reservations. We ate the best food and had the best service and experience. What a lovely team.

    Charan D, India

    March 23rd, 2019 - March 27th, 2019

  • Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation. All of you were so kind and made our first trip to Bali our best vacation. Everything was so personal and we all made connections we will never forget here, can't wait to be back.

    Sean F, United States

    March 18th, 2019 - March 22nd, 2019

  • Thank you so much for taking such great care of us. We had such a great time and made some new friends. Enjoyed amazing food and made memories that will last a life, we will be back.

    Chloe T, Singapore

    March 15th, 2019 - March 18th, 2019

  • Thank you so much for the excellent hospitality at the villa, excellent service, great villa and delicious food. We will surely miss the villa and hope to come back again soon.

    Thomas H, Indonesia

    March 8th, 2019 - March 10th, 2019

  • Thank you for a special weekend at the gorgeous NoKu Beach House. We stayed in more than planned given the beautiful vibe and great attention. We had a wonderful time and will be back very soon. Full thanks to the team.

    Kai Fong C, Singapore

    March 1st, 2019 - March 3rd, 2019

  • Thanks so much for making our first holiday with Luca such an unforgettable experience, everything was fantastic and we will be back soon.

    Jessica and Arvind, Singapore

    February 10th, 2019 - February 19th, 2019

  • I can't thank you enough for providing us with the most magical experience this week. Your thoughtfulness and attention to detail is unforgettable but most of all the love and light that you exude will stay with me for a lifetime, I will miss you all.

    Denise D, Malaysia

    January 30th, 2019 - February 7th, 2019

  • Thank for making our stay one we will always remember. What an amazing experience to have shared with you all. From being spoilt by your hospitality at all hours of the day, the delightful Balinese dinners to the huge smiles and for putting up with our constant requests. Truly grateful.

    Serge H, Australia

    January 23rd, 2019 - January 28th, 2019

  • To our totally amazing friends at Noku, words really can not describe the special holiday we have had here with you. All of you are so thoughtful, sincere and genuine and this makes a good holiday great. The food we have been prepared is of the highest quality. We have been able to be accommodated for all of our special requests, we all want to say a very big thank you. We will miss you and tears will show saying not goodbye but we will all see you all soon.

    Matthew and Trudi H, Australia

    January 5th, 2019 - January 13th, 2019

  • On behalf of the group of Mumbai, I'd like to say that this NY 2019 was one of the most relaxing and comfortable holidays. We have had an entire set of adults and kids and were very looked after and totally spoilt! The team worked beyond our expectations to meet all our needs. Happy 2019, we will miss you Noku!

    Nik H, Singapore

    December 28th, 2018 - January 3rd, 2019

  • Noku is amazing - the most wonderful relaxing christmas we've had in a long time. Staff were fabulous - so much attention to detail and great with kids.

    Aaron and Nicole, Australia

    December 22nd, 2018 - December 28th, 2018

  • Thanks for anything, we had a wonderful stay. Food was amazing, thanks team Noku.

    Stewart H, Australia

    December 15th, 2018 - December 22nd, 2018

  • Thank you for everything, I had a fabulous stay, will be back.

    Farah Quinn, Indonesia

    December 12th, 2018 - December 14th, 2018

  • Fabulous stay and great hospitality, surely will be back again next time, love you all.

    Bastien B, Indonesia

    December 10th, 2018 - December 11th, 2018

  • Fabulous stay, great hospitality surely will be back again next time. Love you all!

    Kiki U, Indonesia

    December 7th, 2018 - December 10th, 2018

  • Thank you team Noku for your lovely wow hospitality. It was a truly a complimentary addition to a stunning home. My absolute favorite experience was the food... WOW. Everything was lovely and I look forward to seeing you all again and introducing the NoKu experience do my family and friends.

    Paula S, Sri Lanka

    December 1st, 2018 - December 2nd, 2018

  • Wow, how are we ever going to be able to enjoy any other holiday that's not at NoKu? You have made our stay at Bali very enjoyable for my mum's 60th birthday, thank you for everything and all our love.

    Kara S, Australia

    November 22nd, 2018 - November 30th, 2018

  • Unforgettable memories, thank you.

    Rita and Friends, Indonesia

    November 17th, 2018 - November 20th, 2018

  • Thank you for our wonderful unforgettable stay. Everything was amazing from the villa itself to the amazing staff that work around the clock to ensure our stay was perfect. Until next time.

    Daniel, Australia

    November 5th, 2018 - November 12th, 2018

  • Best way to celebrate the life of our gorgeous girl to the Iza Calzado with love and gratitude. Thank you to all the staff!

    Karylle, Malaysia

    October 30th, 2018 - October 31st, 2018

  • Amazing villa with an a amazing view, beautiful pool and great food. Just sit back, relax and enjoy. Let the staff look after you. Forget your worries and remember you are on Bali time.

    Sam and Alicia, Singapore

    October 4th, 2018 - October 15th, 2018

  • Great villa, amazing view, complete with amazing set of amenities and services. Love how everyone here is so helpful plus super friendly. Thank you.

    Adelaide C, Indonesia

    September 28th, 2018 - September 30th, 2018

  • Such a great time in here, thank you.

    Seung Hyun L, Singapore

    September 8th, 2018 - September 11th, 2018

Back to top